close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Experiences

2018-03-14 14:15:00 2018-03-14 15:15:00 America/New_York Art Experiences Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Wednesday, March 14
2:15pm - 3:15pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-14 14:15:00 2018-03-14 15:15:00 America/New_York Art Experiences Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. .Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture the program's effectiveness. Learn more about parent options at http://www.cuyahogalibrary.org/Kids-Teens/Parents-and-Teachers/Parent-Options.aspx"

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Closed for Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jan 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us for an hour (or maybe more) of creativity and crafting. Please complete and return a Release and Hold Harmless form one week prior to the program.
Registration opens Thursday, December 20 2018 at 9:00am