close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Investing 101

The Foundation for Personal Financial Education will discuss the basics of investing…annuities, mutual funds, stocks, bonds, etc.

TAGS: | General |

Maple Heights Branch

mhrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.5000
Fax: 216.587.7281
Branch manager
Steven Haynie

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 25, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Nov 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Large Meeting Room (56)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Mon, Nov 30, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Wed, Dec 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Dec 08, 11:30am - 2:00pm
Help distribute food

Tue, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Homework Center (100)
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute pantry paks/meal kits to those in need.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Wed, Dec 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
MHR Monthly Friends Meeting

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.