close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby & Toddler Storytime

birth – 35 months

2018-06-12 11:00:00 2018-06-12 11:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Brecksville Branch

Tuesday, June 12
11:00am - 11:20am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-12 11:00:00 2018-06-12 11:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Brecksville Branch

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness.  Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join us for a scholar-led discussion of America’s 100 best-loved novels (as chosen in a national survey). Explore what these books have to say about our diverse nation and more.

Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Come learn what every parent needs to know about parenting the anxious child including how to differentiate worry and anxiety.

Meeting Room
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Have a great time dancing and moving to your favorite story time music with beanbags rhythm sticks and more! For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Registration required.

Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join us for a murderously good discussion of Raven Black by Ann Cleeves and learn about other great mystery series from Minotaur Books!

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 05, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 05, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Storytime Room (40)
Thu, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Make crafts, play games, help with library activities, meet new people, earn service hours and enjoy snacks. 

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 12, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Storytime Room (40)
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room
Sat, Sep 15, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Come to a beautiful and truly unique performance of sign language to pre-recorded music done by Dennis and Dee Rundle. Audience does not need to know sign language to enjoy show.

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Learn to use simple 3D design software to create a unique photo night light. Registration required.
This event is full

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.