close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten) with caregiver

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, Jul 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 10 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 11 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 12 Closed

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Canceled
Mon, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
The last hour of our weekly camp will be Book Buddies! Help Little Buddies in grades 1-3 with literacy skills by reading aloud and participating in learning games and activities.

Canceled
Tue, Jul 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.