close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homework Center

2020-02-18 15:30:00 2020-02-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Homework Center Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, February 18
3:30pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-18 15:30:00 2020-02-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Homework Center Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Feb 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Mar 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Mar 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Everything Here Is Beautiful by Mira T. Lee

Tue, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Wed, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Rescheduled
Fri, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
New date Friday, March 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Fri, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Mar 16, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Mar 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (30)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Tue, Mar 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Elise Panehal shares Celtic culture, accompanying her songs with piano and folk harp. The poetic lyrics paint the picture of how the Irish came to America. Come sing along!

Wed, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Thu, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.

Fri, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Presented in partnership with the Cleveland Museum of Art.

Mon, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Love to build with LEGO and looking for a new adventure with like minded friends? Join us as we build STEM skills and explore the world of WeDo robots.
Registration opens Sunday, February 23 2020 at 9:00am

Mon, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (30)
Homework help for children in Kindergarten through 8th grade.