close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Summer Camp

Grades 1 – 6

Drop-in for reading, art, science, technology, engineering and math challenges. No registration required.

Beat the summer slide and get a running start into next school year at Cuyahoga County Public Library.  

This summer we are expanding our FREE summer camps for students. Registration is no longer required. Just drop-in during camp hours and enjoy all of the same reading, science, technology, engineering, arts and math activities you know and love. It's summer fun for everyone! 

For a complete list of our 2020 camps, visit cuyahogalibrary.org/summer-fun


This program will use a wide variety of products. By participating in Cuyahoga County Public Library's (CCPL) summer camps, you are agreeing to the terms of CCPL's Release and Hold Harmless Agreement. If your child has allergies, please review the products daily with the children's staff at the host branch. Learn more.

TAGS: | Summer Fun |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 17, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.