close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

From Garden to Table: Homemade Guacamole and Salsa

Learn how to make guacamole and salsa using fresh ingredients from the garden. Enjoy your creations with a side of chips.

Supplies provided by the Friends of the Orange Branch Library.

TAGS: | General |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Sep 24, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 01, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 08, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 15, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 22, 1:15pm - 2:45pm
Explore the Orchestra's 'concert of the week' through informal lectures and listening with Dr. Rose Breckenridge.