close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Excel 2

The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Learn how to manage, manipulate and analyze data using the sort, filter and chart tools available in Excel. Other topics include paste special options and working with multiple sheets.

Prerequisite: Excel 1

TAGS: | Technology |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Sep 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.

Sun, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A new poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.