close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Gordon Square Review Write-a-Thon

Drop in and write at the Writers' Center any time between 10 a.m. and 5 p.m. Meet Literary Cleveland's Gordon Square Review editors and other local writers.

Pledge to meet your creative goals by participating in Literary Cleveland’s Gordon Square Review Write-a-Thon. Meet Gordon Square Review editors and other local writers while enjoying a dedicated writing space, optional prompts and activities, snacks, caffeine, and plenty of creative inspiration.

REGISTER HERE.

Co-sponsored by the William N. Skirball Writers' Center and Literary Cleveland. 

TAGS: | Writing |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Curious about self-publishing?

Sun, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Nov 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Nov 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed