close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

No Thank You, Evil: Dungeons and Dragons for Kids

For children entering grades 2-7

Demogorgons beware! Join us for a retro-style session of Dungeons and Dragons. Learn the basics as we play the only game where truly anything is possible. Registration required. 7/21, 8/18

Demogorgons beware! Join us for a retro-style session of Dungeons and Dragons. Learn the basics as we play the only game where truly anything is possible. Beginners are more than welcome! 7/21, 8/18

TAGS: | General |

Southeast Branch

sthmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-439-4997
Fax: 440-439-5846
Branch manager
Darlene Davis

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Sep 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Sep 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Oct 21, 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Oct 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Wed, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.