close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Drop In and Innovate

Get help on your individual project using our Innovation Center. A staff member is available to assist from 2-4. Safety orientation is required before attending. Wens. 6:30 PM or Sat. 10 AM.

Get help on your individual projects using our Innovation Center. A staff member is available to assist from 2-4. Safety orientation is required before attending, Wednesdays 6:30 PM or Saturdays 10 AM. We encourage you to bring your ideas and own materials. This program is a first come first serve and has limited space. 

TAGS: | Technology |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Summer Country by Lauren Willig will be discussed. Copies available at the Mayfield Branch reference desk one month prior to the discussion.

Tue, May 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Thu, May 27, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).