close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Third Thursday Book Discussion

Monthly book discussion led by library staff.

Monthly book discussion led by library staff. No registration required. All are welcome!

JUNE: "Ask Again, Yes" by Mary Beth Keane

JULY: Title "tbd"

AUGUST: "Nothing to See Here" by Kevin Wilson

Books will be available at circulation desk one month prior to program date.

Call the library at 216-831-6868 for more information.

Refreshments provided by Friends of the Beachwood Library.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Beachwood Branch

bchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-831-6868
Fax: 216-831-0412
Branch manager
Aimee Lurie

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Sat, Sep 26, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Sun, Sep 27, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Mon, Sep 28, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Tue, Sep 29, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Wed, Sep 30, All day
Stop by the Beachwood Branch for this month's Alphabet Craft for kids. Take home the simple paper craft to make at home.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.

Canceled
Fri, Oct 23, 9:30am - 11:00am
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides a free drop-in conversation session for registered ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) students.