close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Teen Crafternoon

Join us in the Innovation Center for a relaxing afternoon of crafting.  We will explore exciting technology and become part of the maker movement. 

Join us in the Innovation Center for a relaxing afternoon of crafting.  We will explore exciting technology and become part of the maker movement.  During this 6 session series, teens are encouraged to develop more complex, individual projects.  Grades 6 - 12.

Teens must complete and return a Release and Hold Harmless form one week before the program date.

TAGS: | Technology |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Medium Meeting Room (60)
Monthly meeting of the Friends of the Mayfield Branch Library. Open to the public.

Canceled
Tue, Oct 27, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Technology Learning Center (25)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 03, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Wed, Nov 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Join others interested in sewing to work on your own sewing projects or a simple project suggested by staff.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Read and listen to books with fellow book lovers during this discussion for people with varying interests and abilities. 

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
The Friends of the Mayfield Branch Library are holding their members only preview book sale from 6-8 PM. Membership available at the door.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Nov 07, 9:00am - 4:00pm
The Friends of the Mayfield Branch Library are holding their bimonthly book sale.

Canceled
Sun, Nov 08, 1:00pm - 4:45pm
The Friends of the Mayfield Branch Library are holding their bimonthly book sale.

Mon, Nov 09, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Medium Meeting Room (60)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Canceled
Mon, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Gown by Jennifer Robson will be discussed. Copies will be available at the Mayfield Library one month prior to the discussion. Registration is not required.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Entered by Ramon

Canceled
Tue, Nov 10, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Nov 17, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:45pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Mon, Nov 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Medium Meeting Room (60)
Monthly meeting of the Friends of the Mayfield Branch Library. Open to the public.