close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Cleveland Orchestra Recorded Concert Preview

Join us at the Gates Mills Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-423-4808).

Join us at the Gates Mills Branch Library as Cleveland Orchestra’s Dr. Rose Breckenridge previews the upcoming Cleveland Orchestra Fall Season. Registration requested for this free event (440-423-4808).

TAGS: | General |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Oct 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Oct 24, 9:30am - 5:00pm
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 23-25. Community hours will be Saturday, October 24 @ 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM.

Canceled
Sun, Oct 25, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 23-25. Sunday October 25 @ 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM is the $5.00 bag-sale day.

Canceled
Thu, Oct 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.

Thu, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us as we write and draw our thoughts and feelings about the roller-coaster ride of 2020.

Canceled
Thu, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. For all ages with a caregiver.