close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Hands-on Help in the Lab

Call the Reference Desk to sign up for one-on-one help with your Memory Lab conversion project. Participants must have completed an orientation prior to attending. 

Feeling intimidated in the Lab? Reference staff are here to help you get started on your projects! Call the Reference Desk to sign up for one-on-one help with your Memory Lab conversion project. Call 216.382.4880 two weeks ahead of the event to secure your spot. 

Participants must have completed an orientation prior to attending. Check the Event calendar for Orientation dates. 

TAGS: | Technology | General |

South Euclid-Lyndhurst Branch

seumgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216-382-4880
Fax: 216-382-4584
Branch manager
Brijin Boddy

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Dec 09, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Virtual
Learn how to create your own digital animation from SCRATCH! Students in 5th-8th grade are invited to join us as we explore, create and share our own stories, games, music and art!

Sun, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
A poetry open mic, moderated by the City of South Euclid's first Poet Laureate, "Doc" Janning.

Mon, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
A fiction writing workshop for writers with previous workshop experience.
Registration is now closed