close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch

Kids ages 18 & younger

2020-08-06 11:30:00 2020-08-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Parma Heights Branch

Thursday, August 06
11:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-06 11:30:00 2020-08-06 12:30:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Parma Heights Branch

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Cuyahoga County Public Library will provide free grab-and-go lunches from the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Our summer lunch program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. It runs through August 7, 2020.

TAGS: | General |

Parma Heights Branch

pahmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.884.2313
Fax: 440.884.2713
Branch manager
Krista Tokarz

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, May 07, All day
Create a bouquet of cupcake liner flowers for Mother's Day! Give to mom, grandma, an aunt, teacher, or anyone special! Ages 4-10. Contains small pieces, 3+. Supplies and instructions included.

Fri, May 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sat, May 08, All day
Create a bouquet of cupcake liner flowers for Mother's Day! Give to mom, grandma, an aunt, teacher, or anyone special! Ages 4-10. Contains small pieces, 3+. Supplies and instructions included.

Sat, May 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sun, May 09, All day
Create a bouquet of cupcake liner flowers for Mother's Day! Give to mom, grandma, an aunt, teacher, or anyone special! Ages 4-10. Contains small pieces, 3+. Supplies and instructions included.

Sun, May 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, May 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, May 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, May 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, May 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, May 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sat, May 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sun, May 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, May 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, May 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, May 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, May 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Kids ages 18 and younger can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Sun, May 30, All day
A fun art activity to brighten up any room in your house! Target age: 4-10. Contains small parts, 3+.

Tue, Jun 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Jun 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Jun 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Jun 04, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.