close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch

Kids ages 18 & younger

2020-07-24 12:00:00 2020-07-24 13:00:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Friday, July 24
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-07-24 12:00:00 2020-07-24 13:00:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Cuyahoga County Public Library will provide free grab-and-go lunches from the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Our summer lunch program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. It runs through August 7, 2020.

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Dec 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Thu, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Help distribute food
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Join the Friends of the Library and Phi Delta Kappa as we celebrate the 5th Day of Kwanzaa - Ujamaa (Cooperative Economics).