close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED/HSE Class

Students must attend an orientation before beginning classes

2020-08-25 09:00:00 2020-08-25 14:30:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Garfield Heights Branch

Tuesday, August 25
9:00am - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-08-25 09:00:00 2020-08-25 14:30:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Garfield Heights Branch

Garfield Heights Branch

Homework Center (80)

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Students must register for orientation by calling 1-833-ASPIRE2 (1-833-277-4732) to reserve orientation seat. Seats are very limited. Students will not be accepted into orientation without pre-registration. Students must attend an orientation session before beginning GED/HSE classes. For more information, please call 833.ASPIRE2. 

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Sep 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Sep 25, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Sep 29, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Sep 30, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 06, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Students in grades 6-12, brainstorm and start writing your essay for the Maltz Museum’s Stop the Hate essay contest.

Fri, Oct 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Tue, Oct 13, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Sat, Oct 17, 11:00am - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A (40)
For children entering Kindergarten in Fall 2020, not currently attending a preschool or child care center.

Tue, Oct 20, 9:00am - 2:30pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Wed, Oct 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Fri, Oct 23, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Homework Center (80)
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.