close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Cafe

Kids ages 18 & younger

2020-10-30 15:00:00 2020-10-30 16:00:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Southeast Branch

Friday, October 30
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-10-30 15:00:00 2020-10-30 16:00:00 America/New_York Kids Cafe Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last. Southeast Branch

Southeast Branch

Meeting Room (70)

Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Monday through Friday during the school year we collaborate with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to provide children with free healthy meals at select branches. Children who attend Kids Café may also receive a free book courtesy of the Cleveland Kids' Book Bank, while supplies last. 

The Kids Café program is open to all kids ages 18 and younger. The program runs through the week of May 9, 2020. 

The USDA is an equal opportunity provider and employer. 

TAGS: | General |

Southeast Branch

sthmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-439-4997
Fax: 440-439-5846
Branch manager
Darlene Davis

Hours
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 16, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Help distribute food.

Wed, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Dec 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (70)
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free grab-and-go lunch provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.