close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Adult Book Discussion

All the Flowers in Paris by Sarah Jio will be discussed. Copies available at the Mayfield Branch reference desk one month prior to the discussion.

TAGS: | Book Discussion |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Apr 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, May 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Summer Country by Lauren Willig will be discussed. Copies available at the Mayfield Branch reference desk one month prior to the discussion.

Tue, May 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).