close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED/HSE Class

2020-11-26 09:30:00 2020-11-26 12:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Maple Heights Branch

Thursday, November 26
9:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-26 09:30:00 2020-11-26 12:00:00 America/New_York GED/HSE Class Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches. Maple Heights Branch

Maple Heights Branch

Large Meeting Room (56)

Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Aspire Greater Cleveland is not accepting any walk-in students to orientation or class at this time. Students must call 1-833.ASPIRE2 (1-833-277-4732) to begin the orientation process. 

TAGS: | GED/ESOL |

Maple Heights Branch

mhrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.5000
Fax: 216.587.7281
Branch manager
Deva Walker

Hours
Mon, May 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 07 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 08 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 09 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, May 11, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Canceled
Tue, May 11, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, May 18, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, May 25, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Tue, Jun 01, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free GED®/HSE classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.