close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Introduction to Google Apps

Virtual Class

2020-10-29 10:00:00 2020-10-29 11:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Google Apps Explore Google’s popular web-based office applications: Docs, Sheets and Slides. Virtual

Thursday, October 29
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-10-29 10:00:00 2020-10-29 11:00:00 America/New_York Introduction to Google Apps Explore Google’s popular web-based office applications: Docs, Sheets and Slides. Virtual

Explore Google’s popular web-based office applications: Docs, Sheets and Slides.

Explore Google’s popular web-based office applications: Docs, Sheets and Slides. We will discuss how to create, manage and share files in each of these programs, as well as use Google Drive to store and organize files in the cloud.

This class will be held virtually. A valid email address is required for registration. Participants will receive an email prior to the start of the class with a link to join the event.

TAGS: | Technology |

Administration Building

Phone: 216.398.1800
Fax: 216.749.9500

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Craig Wright.

Tue, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn the basics of the popular spreadsheet software Excel.

Tue, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with authors Patti Callahan Henry, Mary Kay Andrews, Mary Alice Monroe, Kristy Woodson Harvey, Kristin Harmel.

Wed, Dec 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author and historian, Peter Cozzens.

Mon, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Explore database fundamentals in this introduction to Microsoft Access.

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Hannah Mary McKinnon.

Tue, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with authors Thrity Umrigar and Tricia Springstubb.

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to make your Word documents look more polished and professional.

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Stuart Turton.

Mon, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Roxana Robinson.