close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Word 2

2020-11-17 10:00:00 2020-11-17 12:00:00 America/New_York Word 2 The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing. Strongsville Branch

Tuesday, November 17
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-17 10:00:00 2020-11-17 12:00:00 America/New_York Word 2 The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Meeting Room B (75)

The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Explore tools for organizing and adding visual interest to documents. Topics including creating and modifying tables, inserting and formatting images, and creating letters and mailing labels using the mail merge feature.

Prerequisite: Word 1

In order to attend this program, participants will be required to wear a mask. The Library will provide a mask if one is needed.

TAGS: | Technology |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 04 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 06 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 04, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 05, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Thu, Dec 10, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Fri, Dec 11, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 12, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Wed, Dec 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New Members always welcome! The Wednesday Evening Book discussion meets at 7:00 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month in the library's conference room.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Make a hand towel into a teddy bear!

Canceled
Fri, Dec 18, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Aspire Greater Cleveland provides free ESOL (English for Speakers of Other Languages) classes at Cuyahoga County Public Library branches.

Canceled
Sat, Dec 19, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 22, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Sat, Dec 26, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Canceled
Tue, Dec 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch