close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Word: Tables, Tab Stops, and Images

Virtual Class

2020-11-09 19:00:00 2020-11-09 20:00:00 America/New_York Word: Tables, Tab Stops, and Images Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects. Virtual

Monday, November 09
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-09 19:00:00 2020-11-09 20:00:00 America/New_York Word: Tables, Tab Stops, and Images Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects. Virtual

Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects.

Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects, including tables and images. We will also learn to use tab stops to control the layout of text on the page.

This class will be held virtually. A valid email address is required for registration. Participants will receive an email prior to the start of the class with a link to join the event.

TAGS: | Technology |

Administration Building

Phone: 216.398.1800
Fax: 216.749.9500

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26 due to Library is closed for Thanksgiving.
Mon, Nov 23 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Nov 24 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
(Please note: Branches close early, at 5:30 PM)
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
(Library is closed for Thanksgiving.)
Fri, Nov 27 8:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 28 Closed
Sun, Nov 29 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Craig Wright.

Tue, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn the basics of the popular spreadsheet software Excel.

Tue, Dec 01, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with authors Patti Callahan Henry, Mary Kay Andrews, Mary Alice Monroe, Kristy Woodson Harvey, Kristin Harmel.

Wed, Dec 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to add organization and visual interest to your Word documents using a variety of objects.

Canceled
Thu, Dec 03, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author and historian, Peter Cozzens.

Mon, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Explore database fundamentals in this introduction to Microsoft Access.

Mon, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Hannah Mary McKinnon.

Tue, Dec 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with authors Thrity Umrigar and Tricia Springstubb.

Thu, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Learn how to make your Word documents look more polished and professional.

Thu, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Stuart Turton.

Mon, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Join us on Facebook Live for a conversation with author Roxana Robinson.