close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Polar Express Storytime

Session B

2020-12-07 19:15:00 2020-12-07 19:45:00 America/New_York Polar Express Storytime It may be a bit different, but we are still leading our annual Polar Express storytime. Listen to the story, sing a song or two with activities. UPDATED 12/3/2020. Virtual

Monday, December 07
7:15pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-07 19:15:00 2020-12-07 19:45:00 America/New_York Polar Express Storytime It may be a bit different, but we are still leading our annual Polar Express storytime. Listen to the story, sing a song or two with activities. UPDATED 12/3/2020. Virtual

It may be a bit different, but we are still leading our annual Polar Express storytime. Listen to the story, sing a song or two with activities. UPDATED 12/3/2020.

UPDATED 12/3/2020

Registration and an email address are required to receive the link to participate.  A meeting link will be emailed to registered participants approximately one hour prior to the start of the program.  You will need a device with audio and/or video and an internet connection to join.

Materials for this program are recommended for all participants and will be provided through a link.

TAGS: | General |

Fairview Park Branch

fprmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.333.4700
Fax: 440.333.0697
Branch manager
Jesse Sanders

Hours
Mon, Jan 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 15, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 16, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 17, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Build your imagination with this easy-to-fold paper house project. While supplies last.

Tue, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Conference Room (Room C) (10)
Tuesday Titles