close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Blood Drive

2021-01-26 13:30:00 2021-01-26 18:30:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). North Royalton Branch

Tuesday, January 26
1:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2021-01-26 13:30:00 2021-01-26 18:30:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). North Royalton Branch

North Royalton Branch

Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)

Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

In just an hour of your time you can help save up to three lives. Make sure hospital patients get the treatment they need. Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

TAGS: | General |

North Royalton Branch

nrymgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.237.3800
Fax: 440.237.6149
Branch manager
Lane Edwards

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Mar 04, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Fri, Mar 05, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Fri, Mar 05, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Sat, Mar 06, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sun, Mar 07, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Mon, Mar 08, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Tue, Mar 09, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Wed, Mar 10, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Thu, Mar 11, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Thu, Mar 11, 10:00am - 3:00pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Fri, Mar 12, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sat, Mar 13, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sun, Mar 14, 12:00am - 12:59am
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Tue, Mar 16, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Wed, Mar 17, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Thu, Mar 18, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Fri, Mar 19, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sat, Mar 20, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sun, Mar 21, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Mon, Mar 22, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 1:30pm - 6:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Wed, Mar 24, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Thu, Mar 25, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Fri, Mar 26, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sat, Mar 27, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Sun, Mar 28, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Mon, Mar 29, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Tue, Mar 30, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Wed, Mar 31, All day
Enjoy the branch's March Craft-n'-Dash project and try your hand at the art of paper folding. While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 02, 10:30am - 3:30pm
Large Meeting Room 121 & 122 (140)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).