close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Blood Drive

2021-03-02 13:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). Mayfield Branch

Tuesday, March 02
1:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-02 13:00:00 2021-03-02 19:00:00 America/New_York Blood Drive Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767). Mayfield Branch

Mayfield Branch

Large Meeting Room (100)

Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

In just an hour of your time you can help save up to three lives. Make sure hospital patients get the treatment they need. Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

TAGS: | General |

Mayfield Branch

myrmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.473.0350
Fax: 440.473.0774
Branch manager
Julie Liedtke

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Thu, Apr 29, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, May 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
We provide the materials you need to make a floral Mother's Day, or Springtime-themed, greeting card. Pick-up materials and instructions during branch hours while supplies last.

Thu, May 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Boost your baby’s brain through play!
This event is full

Canceled
Mon, May 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
The Summer Country by Lauren Willig will be discussed. Copies available at the Mayfield Branch reference desk one month prior to the discussion.

Tue, May 11, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Meeting Room (100)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).