close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Food Distribution

2021-02-08 14:00:00 2021-02-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Food Distribution The Greater Cleveland Food Bank is giving away boxes of shelf stable food in our parking lot for those in need. Call 216-398-4600 to reserve your box. Walk-ups allowed, but supplies are limited. Parking Lot

Monday, February 08
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-02-08 14:00:00 2021-02-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Food Distribution The Greater Cleveland Food Bank is giving away boxes of shelf stable food in our parking lot for those in need. Call 216-398-4600 to reserve your box. Walk-ups allowed, but supplies are limited. Parking Lot

The Greater Cleveland Food Bank is giving away boxes of shelf stable food in our parking lot for those in need. Call 216-398-4600 to reserve your box. Walk-ups allowed, but supplies are limited.

In need of food assistance? The Greater Cleveland Food Bank is giving away boxes of shelf stable food in our parking lot for those in need. Please call 216-398-4600 to reserve your box. Walk-ups allowed, but supplies are limited. If you have reserved a box, you can pick it up at any point between 2 and 4.  However, reserved boxes not picked up by 4pm will be made available to walk-up customers.

TAGS: | General |

Brooklyn Branch

Phone: 216.398.4600
Fax: 216.398.1545
Branch manager
Kathleen Sullivan

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Help distribute pre-packaged food boxes.
This event is full

Mon, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
The Greater Cleveland Food Bank is giving away boxes of shelf-stable food in our parking lot for those in need. Reserve online or call 216-398-4600. Walk-ups allowed, but supplies are limited.

Mon, Mar 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Thu, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Fri, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Mon, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Tue, Mar 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.

Wed, Mar 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Kids ages 18 and under can get a free meal provided by the Greater Cleveland Food Bank, while supplies last.