close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friendship Bracelet Craft- Take and Make

Tween and Teen

2021-01-24 00:00:00 2021-01-24 23:59:00 America/New_York Friendship Bracelet Craft- Take and Make Make bracelets for yourself or your friends! All materials for three bracelets are included. While supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Sunday, January 24
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-01-24 00:00:00 2021-01-24 23:59:00 America/New_York Friendship Bracelet Craft- Take and Make Make bracelets for yourself or your friends! All materials for three bracelets are included. While supplies last. Warrensville Heights Branch

Make bracelets for yourself or your friends! All materials for three bracelets are included. While supplies last.

Make bracelets for yourself or your friends! All necessary materials for three bracelets included. For tweens and teens only, contains choking hazards. 

Available at the Warrensville Heights drive-up window while supplies last. Please contact branch to check availability (216)-464-5280.

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Mar 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 03 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 04 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 05 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 06 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 07 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 02, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 03, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 04, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 05, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 06, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 07, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 08, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Tue, Mar 09, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 10, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 11, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Thu, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food items to those in need.

Fri, Mar 12, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 13, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 14, 12:00am - 12:59am
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 15, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Mar 15, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 16, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 17, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 17, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 17, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Mar 18, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 19, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 20, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 21, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 22, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 22, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Mar 22, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 23, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 24, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 24, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Thu, Mar 25, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Fri, Mar 26, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sat, Mar 27, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Sun, Mar 28, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 29, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Mon, Mar 29, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Mar 29, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Tue, Mar 30, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 31, All day
Stop by the Warrensville Hts. library to pick up materials to make a keychain craft!

Wed, Mar 31, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Mar 31, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.