close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Story Craft for Kids!- Yarn-wrapped Llama

2021-04-13 00:00:00 2021-04-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Story Craft for Kids!- Yarn-wrapped Llama Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours. Olmsted Falls Branch

Tuesday, April 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-13 00:00:00 2021-04-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Story Craft for Kids!- Yarn-wrapped Llama Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours. Olmsted Falls Branch

Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Read a great book and make a fun craft! Small parts not appropriate for children under the age of 3. One per child; while supplies last. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library.

TAGS: | General |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Andrew Harant

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Get ready for spring by making a bundle of carrots for any bunnies hopping your way. Materials included. While supplies last. Pick up craft at Olmsted Falls Branch starting April 1st.

Sat, May 01, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, May 02, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, May 03, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, May 04, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, May 05, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, May 06, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, May 07, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, May 08, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, May 09, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, May 10, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Tue, May 11, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Wed, May 12, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Thu, May 13, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Fri, May 14, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sat, May 15, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Sun, May 16, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.

Mon, May 17, All day
Stop by to pick up this month's Story Craft kit during regular library hours.