close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Mobile Food Pantry

2021-03-11 13:30:00 2021-03-11 15:00:00 America/New_York Mobile Food Pantry Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food items to those in need. Warrensville Heights Branch

Thursday, March 11
1:30pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-03-11 13:30:00 2021-03-11 15:00:00 America/New_York Mobile Food Pantry Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food items to those in need. Warrensville Heights Branch

Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, shelf-stable food items to those in need.

This event will be held rain or shine. Each family will receive a pre-packaged box of shelf-stable food items for free, loaded into their vehicle trunk. First come, first-served basis, adults of any age, zip code, income level. Vehicles preferred over walk-ups, for safety reasons. Please follow the posted signs to line up, register, and receive your box.

TAGS: | General |

Warrensville Heights Branch

wvhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.464.5280
Fax: 216.464.6475
Branch manager
Ali Boyd

Hours
Mon, Apr 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 10 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 12, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, Apr 12, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Apr 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 14, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Apr 19, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, Apr 19, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Apr 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 21, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, Apr 26, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, Apr 26, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, Apr 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, Apr 28, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Mon, May 03, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
This event is full

Mon, May 03, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.

Wed, May 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 05, 11:15am - 12:00pm
This event will be held virtually on Zoom.