close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Adult Take & Make Shamrock Paper Craft! SUPPLIES GONE

2021-03-05 00:00:00 2021-03-05 23:59:00 America/New_York Adult Take & Make Shamrock Paper Craft! SUPPLIES GONE Pick up your Take & Make kit. Available while supplies last. Middleburg Heights Branch

Friday, March 05
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-03-05 00:00:00 2021-03-05 23:59:00 America/New_York Adult Take & Make Shamrock Paper Craft! SUPPLIES GONE Pick up your Take & Make kit. Available while supplies last. Middleburg Heights Branch

Pick up your Take & Make kit. Available while supplies last.

Pick up your Take & Make kit. Available while supplies last.

TAGS: | General |

Middleburg Heights Branch

mdhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.3600
Fax: 440.234.0849
Branch manager
Ronald Block

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a floral craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Pick up your Take & Make kit. Available while supplies last.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a floral craft to go! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a bee craft to go! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 01, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 02, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a card craft o go! While supplies last.

Mon, May 03, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Tue, May 04, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Wed, May 05, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Thu, May 06, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Fri, May 07, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Sat, May 08, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.

Sun, May 09, All day
Stop by the branch and grab a ladybug craft to go! While supplies last.