close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toddler Storytime

ages 19 – 35 months

2018-03-07 11:00:00 2018-03-07 11:20:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Brecksville Branch

Wednesday, March 07
11:00am - 11:20am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-07 11:00:00 2018-03-07 11:20:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Brecksville Branch

Brecksville Branch

Storytime Room (40)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness.  Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options 

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 27
Mon, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, May 23, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Join us for a casual and lively discussion of Behold the Dreamers by Imbolo Mbue.

Meeting Room
Thu, May 24, 10:00am - 11:30am
Join us for a casual and lively discussion of Behold the Dreamers by Imbolo Mbue.

Meeting Room
Fri, May 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Have a great time dancing and moving to your favorite story time music with beanbags rhythm sticks and more! For children ages 2-5 and their caregivers. Registration required.

Sat, Jun 02, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Make crafts, play games, help with library activities, meet new people, earn service hours and enjoy snacks. This month, teens will help with registration for the Summer Reading Program.

Storytime Room (40)
Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Mon, Jun 04, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to borrow free eBooks eAudiobooks eMagazines movies and music from our Digital Collection anytime anywhere. Bring your device and passwords to the Library and our staff will get you started. Our Digital Collection is available 24/7 365 days a year and there are never any late fees!

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Storytime Room (40)
Thu, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Mon, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Tue, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (40)
Wed, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 16, 9:30am - 11:30am
Drop-in between 9:30 and 11:30 a.m. and join members of the Chippewa Garden Club to create a planted gift for Dad. Children in grades K-1 need to be accompanied by an adult.

Storytime Room (40)
Mon, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.