close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take and Make Pizza, Pizza, Pizza

Ages 4-11

2021-04-12 00:00:00 2021-04-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last. Orange Branch

Monday, April 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-12 00:00:00 2021-04-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Take and Make Pizza, Pizza, Pizza Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last. Orange Branch

Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Sponsored by the Friends of the Orange Branch Library.

TAGS: | General |

Orange Branch

orgmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.831.4282
Fax: 216.831.0714
Branch manager
Anthony Furino

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Pick up a Take and Make pizza craft at the Orange Branch. Available while supplies last.