close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Take & Make

Spring Book Page Banner

2021-04-07 00:00:00 2021-04-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make While supplies last Strongsville Branch

Wednesday, April 07
All day

Add to Calendar 2021-04-07 00:00:00 2021-04-07 23:59:00 America/New_York Take & Make While supplies last Strongsville Branch

While supplies last

While supplies last

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, May 03, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 04, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 05, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 06, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 07, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 08, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 09, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 10, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Tue, May 11, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Wed, May 12, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Thu, May 13, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Fri, May 14, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sat, May 15, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Sun, May 16, All day
Take home craft for finals week!

Mon, May 17, All day
Take home craft for finals week!