close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Social Security Explained

Money Smart Week

2018-03-10 14:00:00 2018-03-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Social Security Explained The Society for Financial Awareness will lead an interactive presentation on Social Security benefits. Richmond Heights Branch

Saturday, March 10
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-03-10 14:00:00 2018-03-10 15:00:00 America/New_York Social Security Explained The Society for Financial Awareness will lead an interactive presentation on Social Security benefits. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

The Society for Financial Awareness will lead an interactive presentation on Social Security benefits.

Representatives from the Society for Financial Awareness will share information on social security benefits including coordinating spousal benefits, understanding Medicare basics, how working while retired affects your benefits, and potential tax strategies.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance. Books will be available one month before the discussion.