close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2018-03-06 10:00:00 2018-03-06 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, March 06
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-06 10:00:00 2018-03-06 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Hillbilly Elegy by J.D. Vance. Books will be available one month before the discussion.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Sep 18, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Curious about the homework center? Visit between the hours of 4:30 and 6:30 to see our facility and meet the homework center coordinator.