close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2018-03-13 10:00:00 2018-03-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, March 13
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-03-13 10:00:00 2018-03-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jun 19, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Learn about the rich and exciting history of the music pioneers and other colorful personalities responsible for making Cleveland -truly-the rock and roll capital of the world.

Meeting Room (30)
Mon, Jun 25, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to create your own comic! Workshops on dialogue, how to draw characters, storyboarding and more. If you love comics this club is for you. Registration required. Ages 9-13
This event is full

Tue, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jun 26, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to create your own comic! Workshops on dialogue, how to draw characters, storyboarding and more. If you love comics this club is for you. Registration required. Ages 9-13
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Jun 27, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to create your own comic! Workshops on dialogue, how to draw characters, storyboarding and more. If you love comics this club is for you. Registration required. Ages 9-13
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Thu, Jun 28, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to create your own comic! Workshops on dialogue, how to draw characters, storyboarding and more. If you love comics this club is for you. Registration required. Ages 9-13
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Fri, Jun 29, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Learn how to create your own comic! Workshops on dialogue, how to draw characters, storyboarding and more. If you love comics this club is for you. Registration required. Ages 9-13
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Sat, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Join the Cuyahoga County Department of Consumer Affairs to learn about scams that target older adults and what to do to avoid them.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.