close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2018-07-03 10:00:00 2018-07-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Tuesday, July 03
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-03 10:00:00 2018-07-03 10:30:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Mon, Jul 23, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance. They will learn basic compositional elements of choreography and music. Registration required. Ages 7-9
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Tue, Jul 24, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance. They will learn basic compositional elements of choreography and music. Registration required. Ages 7-9
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Wed, Jul 25, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance. They will learn basic compositional elements of choreography and music. Registration required. Ages 7-9
This event is full

Meeting Room (30)
Thu, Jul 26, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance. They will learn basic compositional elements of choreography and music. Registration required. Ages 7-9
This event is full

Canceled
Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Room (30)
Thu, Aug 02, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Will it tie dye? Teens are invited to bring a white/light colored tshirt to our program where we'll provide markers and rubbing alcohol to create gorgeous tie dye patterns. Registration is required.