close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Shark!

2022-08-08 14:00:00 2022-08-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Shark! Bring a chum and swim with the sharks by making an undersea creation. Brecksville Branch

Monday, August 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-08 14:00:00 2022-08-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Shark! Bring a chum and swim with the sharks by making an undersea creation. Brecksville Branch

Brecksville Branch

Meeting Room (75)

Bring a chum and swim with the sharks by making an undersea creation.

Teens are encouraged to bring a chum and swim with the sharks by making an undersea creation.

TAGS: | General |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
Learn how and when to assist your aging parents and navigate those difficult conversations. Registration required.

Sat, Sep 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Read a book, share your thoughts, make a craft and have some fun!

Tue, Sep 06, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.
This event is full

Tue, Sep 06, 11:00am - 11:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 07, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 07, 11:00am - 11:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Families can enjoy storytime and create a kid's craft to take home. All ages are welcome.

Thu, Sep 08, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Thu, Sep 08, 1:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, Sep 12, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Mon, Sep 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Calling all teen crafters! Join us for a different craft each month.

Tue, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.
This event is full

Tue, Sep 13, 11:00am - 11:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 14, 10:00am - 10:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 14, 11:00am - 11:20am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.
This event is full

Wed, Sep 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
The highpoint of the Beatles touring years, author Dave Schwensen takes you behind the scenes and on stage for the group’s legendary 1965 performance at New York’s Shea Stadium. Registration required.

Thu, Sep 15, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Fri, Sep 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Sat, Sep 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Learn about this master artist and create artwork inspired by Friedensreich Hundertwasser.