close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Family Storytime

Registration now closed

Family Storytime

All ages with caregiver

2022-09-07 10:00:00 2022-09-07 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch - Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Wednesday, September 07
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2022-09-07 10:00:00 2022-09-07 10:30:00 America/New_York Family Storytime Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays. Chagrin Falls Branch - Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Chagrin Falls Branch

Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)

Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Chagrin Falls Branch

chfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.247.3556
Fax: 440.247.0179
Branch manager
Maryann Penzvalto

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Oct 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
This program will look at the ways Galileo’s scientific contributions undermined the predominant Catholic philosophy of his day, and the political circumstances that led to his trial & condemnation.

Wed, Oct 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 06, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for fun facts, crafts, stories, and more. "Donna the Pteranodon" will be on hand for a fun family photo opportunity.

Mon, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Oct 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Thu, Oct 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
This event will be held in-person. Jan Webber of Holistic Life Solutions will lead a guided chakra meditation session. Beginners and experienced mediators all welcome.

Sat, Oct 15, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Illustrator Jeff Nicholas will entertain you with original characters and stories while you learn how to draw your own cartoon characters.

Mon, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Wed, Oct 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Thu, Oct 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Be inspired by a group of craft lovers in a relaxed atmosphere. Bring materials to work on your own craft or choose to participate in a staff-led craft.

Mon, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Help out the library and receive credit for volunteer hours!

Wed, Oct 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.
This event is full

Thu, Oct 27, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Sat, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Make your own Halloween-themed short video and photo using our green screen.

Mon, Oct 31, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 01, All day
Celebrate Cuyahoga County Public Library's 100th anniversary by helping us paint 100 miniature canvases! Submissions will be displayed in our December art show. While supplies last.

Tue, Nov 01, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (Main Floor) (67)
Create a painting on miniature canvas using acrylic painting techniques.