close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Baby & Me Storytime (In-Person)

Registration now closed

Baby & Me Storytime (In-Person)

Birth – 18 months with caregiver

2022-10-24 10:00:00 2022-10-24 10:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime (In-Person) Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Brecksville Branch - Meeting Room (75)

Monday, October 24
10:00am - 10:20am

Add to Calendar 2022-10-24 10:00:00 2022-10-24 10:20:00 America/New_York Baby & Me Storytime (In-Person) Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books. Brecksville Branch - Meeting Room (75)

Brecksville Branch

Meeting Room (75)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Please register by family/group name.

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture this program’s effectiveness.  Learn more about parent options at www.cuyahogalibrary.org/parent-options. 

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Brecksville Branch

brvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.526.1102
Fax: 440.526.8793
Branch manager
Melanie Rapp-Weiss

Hours
Mon, Nov 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 02 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 03 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Join us for a lively and thoughtful discussion of Lillian Boxfish Takes a Walk by Kathleen Rooney. Registration required.

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Families can enjoy storytime and create a kid's craft to take home. All ages are welcome.
This event is full

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Calling all teen crafters! Join us for a different craft each month.

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Learn about various December holidays celebrated around the world. Play games, make crafts, and explore other traditions.

Tue, Dec 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
Would you like to practice speaking French with fellow Francophiles? All levels of French language proficiency are welcome at this drop in event. No registration required.

Wed, Dec 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Learn how to screen print.

Thu, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Mon, Dec 19, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (75)
Learn the basics of raising or keeping your own flock of chickens in your backyard.

Fri, Dec 30, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Meeting Room (75)
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).