close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen

2022-12-14 19:00:00 2022-12-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Wednesday, December 14
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-12-14 19:00:00 2022-12-14 20:00:00 America/New_York Holiday Cookie Design Battle! - Teen For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian. Olmsted Falls Branch - Meeting Room A & B (54)

Olmsted Falls Branch

Meeting Room A & B (54)

For glory and for fun, battle it out to see who can design the best cookies with icing and toppings. Sponsored by the Friends of the Library. Release form must be filled out by parent/legal guardian.

TAGS: | Teen Programs | General | Cooking |

Olmsted Falls Branch

olfmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.235.1150
Fax: 440.235.0954
Branch manager
Kalyn Kappelman

Hours
Mon, Feb 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 10 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 11 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 12 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Wed, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Feb 09, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for this on-going book club.
Registration is now closed

Tue, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Feb 14, 6:45pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Explore hands-on digital creation as you create your own design using 3-D modeling program Tinkercad!

Wed, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Mon, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for a discussion of "Clock Dance" by Anne Tyler. Books will be available at the Library a month prior to discussion.

Tue, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Thu, Feb 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Explore the fun of mixing play dough with the electrifying challenge of building circuits!
This event is full

Mon, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn from Greater Cleveland Food Bank's nutrition team how to eat healthy for less cash!

Tue, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Thu, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Jenkins Place 26100 Bagley Rd. Inside the City Building

Thu, Mar 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us in celebrating Dr. Seuss' birthday!

Mon, Mar 06, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
March is National Nutrition Month join us for a talk on nutrition with Marie D. Grosh, RN, from House Calls of the Falls.

Mon, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Learn about spices and spices blending through an exploration of Garam Masala, a spice blend originating from India.

Tue, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:25am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Wed, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Join us for monthly free play and mini-challenges using Mindstorms robots! Registration is required.

Thu, Mar 09, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Share special time with your Kindergartener as we explore a different picture book or non-fiction book and an activity each month.
Registration opens Thursday, February 9 2023 at 7:15pm

Fri, Mar 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B (54)
Come have fun exploring a variety of toys with your child!