close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Experience

2019-04-26 16:00:00 2019-04-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experience Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Friday, April 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-26 16:00:00 2019-04-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experience Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed
(Closed for day before Memorial Day.)

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 03, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Create a moving AUTOMATON! Come join us to create a kinetic sculpture using cranks, cams and camshafts!
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jun 04, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Create a moving AUTOMATON! Come join us to create a kinetic sculpture using cranks, cams and camshafts!
This event is full

Wed, Jun 05, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Create a moving AUTOMATON! Come join us to create a kinetic sculpture using cranks, cams and camshafts!
This event is full

Thu, Jun 06, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Create a moving AUTOMATON! Come join us to create a kinetic sculpture using cranks, cams and camshafts!
This event is full

Fri, Jun 07, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Create a moving AUTOMATON! Come join us to create a kinetic sculpture using cranks, cams and camshafts!
This event is full

Mon, Jun 10, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jun 11, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance.
This event is full

Wed, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance.
This event is full

Thu, Jun 13, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Students will explore multiplication, division and whole numbers through movement and dance.
This event is full

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.