close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Storytime

ages 3 – 5 (but not yet in kindergarten)

2018-11-08 11:30:00 2018-11-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Thursday, November 08
11:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 11:30:00 2018-11-08 12:00:00 America/New_York Preschool Storytime Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Storytime Room (60)

Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

TAGS: | Storytimes |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Storytime Room (60)
Mon, Nov 19, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (60)
Mon, Nov 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join us the third Tuesday of each month for this special wellness talk sponsored by Southwest Hospital.

Storytime Room (60)
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (60)
Tue, Nov 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Storytime Room (60)
Wed, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Fri, Nov 23, 10:15am - 3:15pm
Donate blood today. For more information or to make an appointment visit www.redcrossblood.org or call the American Red Cross at 800-RED-CROSS (800-733-2767).

Sat, Nov 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Storytime Room (60)
Mon, Nov 26, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (60)
Mon, Nov 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Conference Room (40)
Mon, Nov 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
The Monday Afternoon Book Discussion meets at 2:30 p.m. on the 4th Monday of each month. No registration required. New members always welcome.

Storytime Room (60)
Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 10:25am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (60)
Tue, Nov 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Nov 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Storytime Room (60)
Wed, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Wed, Nov 28, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Drop In to learn how to download eBooks, eAudio, music, eMagazines, & more to your electronic device or smartphone.

Storytime Room (60)
Thu, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:20am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and books.

Storytime Room (60)
Thu, Nov 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Storytime Room (60)
Thu, Nov 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Sat, Dec 01, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Mon, Dec 03, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Stop in to create a beautiful piece of etched glass.

Tue, Dec 04, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Thu, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 8:30pm
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Fri, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
The Library offers FREE tech training classes that cover digital literacy basics, Windows 10, Microsoft Office programs, digital imaging and cloud computing.

Sat, Dec 08, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Sat, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Wear your pajamas to hear the Polar Express. Enjoy cookies, make a craft, plus much more.

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Mon, Dec 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Glenbeigh Alumni Coordinator, Pawley Bornstein, shares openly about his recovery from addiction.

Tue, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Meeting Rooms A & B (150)
Tue, Dec 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
The legendary Cleveland Browns quarterback will visit to discuss his book, Learning to Scramble.
This event is full

Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Learn how iMovie works in our Video Studio.

Thu, Dec 13, 9:30am - 12:30pm
Drop In to learn how to download eBooks, eAudio, music, eMagazines, & more to your electronic device or smartphone.

Sat, Dec 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch

Tue, Dec 18, 9:00am - 10:00am
No meeting this month. Join us at SouthPark Mall to play Bingo at 9:00 a.m.

Tue, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Studio orientations at the Strongsville branch