close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Art Experience

2018-10-12 16:00:00 2018-10-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experience Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Friday, October 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 16:00:00 2018-10-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Art Experience Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included. Richmond Heights Branch

Richmond Heights Branch

Meeting Room (30)

Engage your imaginative self with open-ended art explorations. Examine the works of art masters and explore various mediums such as paint pastels and clay. All materials are included.

TAGS: | General |

Richmond Heights Branch

rchmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.449.2666
Fax: 440.473.3264
Branch manager
William Rubin

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room (30)
Enjoy our toys and have a play date at the library!

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for rhymes, songs, fingerplays and stories.