close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Sale: Bag Sale Day

2019-07-21 13:30:00 2019-07-21 16:30:00 America/New_York Book Sale: Bag Sale Day The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 19-21. Sunday, July 21st, is Bag Sale Day Gates Mills Branch

Sunday, July 21
1:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-21 13:30:00 2019-07-21 16:30:00 America/New_York Book Sale: Bag Sale Day The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 19-21. Sunday, July 21st, is Bag Sale Day Gates Mills Branch

Gates Mills Branch

Meeting Room (24)

The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 19-21. Sunday, July 21st, is Bag Sale Day

The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be July 19-21. Sunday, July 21st, is Bag Sale Day

TAGS: | Book Sale |

Gates Mills Branch

gatmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.423.4808
Fax: 440.423.1363
Branch manager
Katherine Malmquist

Hours
Mon, Sep 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Sep 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Calling all Techie Teens, join us to have fun exploring a different technology each month.

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Experiment with mixed media to create landscapes with texture.

Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Help your preschooler make the transition into their first year of school by building self awareness skills and establishing positive routines. Explore hands on activity stations together.

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Oct 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
This lyrical first autobiography covers Maya Angelou's life from when she was three and riding a train to her grandparents home until she was seventeen.

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
Let's make art! Teens, join us to experiment with various types of art and artistic media.
This event is full

Wed, Oct 09, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
An Ohio schoolteacher becomes involved with famous historical figures of the 1920s and 30s.

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Fri, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20.

Sat, Oct 19, 9:30am - 5:00pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20. All proceeds benefit the Gates Mills Branch Library

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Burton Court (60)
Kathryn Popio visits to talk about her book depicting three Ohio families during the Civil War.

Sat, Oct 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Burton Court (60)
Kathryn Popio visits to talk about her book depicting three Ohio families during the Civil War.

Sun, Oct 20, 1:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
The Friends of the Gates Mills Branch Library book sale will be October 18-20. Sunday, October 20th, is Bag Sale Day

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Certified Zentangle Teacher Lisa Ruschman will introduce us to this creative and meditation art form.
Registration opens Tuesday, October 1 2019 at 9:00am

Tue, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Rescheduled
Tue, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Tuesday, October 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Join us for a story and make a craft. We will be creating an Autumn Glow Jar for you to bring home using decoupage. Wear clothes that can get messy.

Tue, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Join us for a story and make a craft. We will be creating an Autumn Glow Jar for you to bring home using decoupage. Wear clothes that can get messy.
This event is full

Wed, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Dan Rager returns with a new book and new information on the interurban railway.

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am
Join us for stories, songs and fingerplays.

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room (24)
Build and program LEGO MINDSTORM EV3 robots to compete in the ultimate mecha-monster battle.
Registration opens Tuesday, September 24 2019 at 9:00am