close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Teddy Bear Tea Party

2019-02-08 14:00:00 2019-02-08 14:45:00 America/New_York Teddy Bear Tea Party Join us for a teddy bear tea party to celebrate love and friendship with stories, activities, crafts, and snacks. Strongsville Branch

Friday, February 08
2:00pm - 2:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-08 14:00:00 2019-02-08 14:45:00 America/New_York Teddy Bear Tea Party Join us for a teddy bear tea party to celebrate love and friendship with stories, activities, crafts, and snacks. Strongsville Branch

Strongsville Branch

Storytime Room (60)

Join us for a teddy bear tea party to celebrate love and friendship with stories, activities, crafts, and snacks.

Join us for a teddy bear tea party to celebrate love and friendship with stories, activities, crafts, and snacks.  Bring your favorite stuffed animal!

Ages 3 to 5 with a caregiver.  Registration required.  Please only register the children attending.

TAGS: | General |

Strongsville Branch

stvmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440-238-5530
Fax: 440-572-8685
Branch manager
Donna Meyers

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
Passport processing and photo services are available at this location 7 days a week, no appointment necessary.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 18, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Tue, Jan 19, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Wed, Jan 20, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Thu, Jan 21, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Fri, Jan 22, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Sat, Jan 23, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Sun, Jan 24, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Mon, Jan 25, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Canceled
Mon, Jan 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Join us for a lively and thoughtful discussion of Olive, Again by Elizabeth Strout.

Tue, Jan 26, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Wed, Jan 27, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Thu, Jan 28, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Fri, Jan 29, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Sat, Jan 30, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Sun, Jan 31, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Mon, Feb 01, All day
Pick up a take & make craft bag at Strongsville!

Tue, Feb 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Local Historian, Dennis Sutcliffe, shares another great topic from his Lost Cleveland series with this virtual event.