close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Once Upon a Fairy Tale

A Great Lake National Puppet Theater Performance

2018-12-15 14:00:00 2018-12-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Once Upon a Fairy Tale The magic of puppetry and storytelling come alive as the Great Lakes National Puppet Theater presents Goldilocks and the Three Bears and Rumpelstiltskin Registration is required for all attending. Berea Branch

Saturday, December 15
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-15 14:00:00 2018-12-15 15:00:00 America/New_York Once Upon a Fairy Tale The magic of puppetry and storytelling come alive as the Great Lakes National Puppet Theater presents Goldilocks and the Three Bears and Rumpelstiltskin Registration is required for all attending. Berea Branch

Berea Branch

Large Meeting Room (100)

The magic of puppetry and storytelling come alive as the Great Lakes National Puppet Theater presents Goldilocks and the Three Bears and Rumpelstiltskin Registration is required for all attending.

The magic of puppetry and storytelling come alive as the Great Lakes National Puppet Theater presents two classic tales: Goldilocks and the Three Bears and Rumpelstiltskin. Fast-paced and comical, these tales are sure to evoke laughs and smiles from kids of all ages. This program is recommended for ages 3 and up. PLEASE NOTE: Registration is required for all attending—children and caregivers. 

Participants may be recorded and/or surveyed to capture program’s effectiveness. More information can be found here: http://www.cuyahogalibrary.org/Kids-Teens/Parents-and-Teachers/Parent-Options.aspx

TAGS: | General |

Berea Branch

beamgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 440.234.5475
Fax: 440.234.2932
Branch manager
Catherine Schultis

Hours
Mon, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 01, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Tue, Mar 02, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Wed, Mar 03, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Thu, Mar 04, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Mar 05, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sat, Mar 06, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sun, Mar 07, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Mon, Mar 08, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Tue, Mar 09, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Wed, Mar 10, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Thu, Mar 11, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Mar 12, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sat, Mar 13, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sun, Mar 14, 12:00am - 12:59am
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Tue, Mar 16, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Wed, Mar 17, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Thu, Mar 18, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Mar 19, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sat, Mar 20, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sun, Mar 21, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Mon, Mar 22, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Tue, Mar 23, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Wed, Mar 24, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Thu, Mar 25, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Fri, Mar 26, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sat, Mar 27, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Sun, Mar 28, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)

Mon, Mar 29, All day
Stop in to pick up a Spring themed craft kit and enjoy making a flower magnet and/or a butterfly. (While supplies last.)