close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Greenprint Training: Advanced II

2018-10-11 09:30:00 2018-10-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Greenprint Training: Advanced II Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to use Greenprint. This training session will cover advanced features of the Greenprint Viewer. Previous experience with the system is required. Garfield Heights Branch

Thursday, October 11
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-11 09:30:00 2018-10-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Greenprint Training: Advanced II Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to use Greenprint. This training session will cover advanced features of the Greenprint Viewer. Previous experience with the system is required. Garfield Heights Branch

Garfield Heights Branch

Technology Learning Center (20)

Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to use Greenprint. This training session will cover advanced features of the Greenprint Viewer. Previous experience with the system is required.

The Cuyahoga County Greenprint is an updated internet-based easy-to-use GIS tool for viewing and analyzing information about the natural assets we have in Cuyahoga County.  The purpose of the Greenprint is to assist communities and individual land owners in making great land-use decisions.  The Greenprint is designed primarily for municipal planners, economic development leaders, service directors, arborists, etc.  Yet it's also useful for watershed coordinators, students, teachers, and interested citizens.  The Cuyahoga County Planning Commission will show you how to access and use Greenprint. 

This training session will cover advanced features of the Greenprint Viewer.  Previous experience with the system is required. 

TAGS: | General |

Garfield Heights Branch

gfhmgr@cuyahogalibrary.org
Phone: 216.475.8178
Fax: 216.475.1015
Branch manager
Megan Barrett

Hours
Mon, Apr 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Apr 17, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 18, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 19, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 20, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 21, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 22, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 23, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sat, Apr 24, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sun, Apr 25, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Mon, Apr 26, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Tue, Apr 27, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Wed, Apr 28, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Thu, Apr 29, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Fri, Apr 30, All day
Stop by the Garfield Heights branch to pick up instructions and materials to create your own mini macramé plant holder with a 3D printed planter! While supplies last.

Sat, May 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Help sort, package, and distribute food at various CCPL Branches.

Wed, May 05, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Cuyahoga County Public Library is collaborating with the Greater Cleveland Food Bank to distribute free, fresh produce to those in need.

Thu, May 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Tue, May 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Wed, May 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Thu, May 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Fri, May 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sat, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Sun, May 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!

Mon, May 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm
Everything you need to have storytime fun at home!